SHOW BNW EBAY

Brave New Worlds

The Best Comic Shops in the Philadelphia Area!

The Winter Men

Posted by BRiAN On January - 8 - 2010

Are you a sucker for Cold War Era Russia (or even Post Communism Russia) like I am? Do you like hard boiled bad asses living in a world that has moved past them? How about super soldiers? If you answered yest to any of those questions or just wanna read a book that has organized crime, spies, sex, violence and awesome art check this book out. It’s for fans of Incognito, Criminal, Sleeper, DMZ and the Winter Soldier.

1 Response so far
  1. Brave New Worlds Launch Brave New Website « Geekadelphia Said,

    […] new site allows the incredible staff (what’s up Brian, Robert!) to post their weekly picks, detailing their current reads and favorite […]

    Posted on January 13th, 2010 at 10:01 am

Add your comment